Which Area

The SPF represents every constable, sergeant, inspector, chief inspector, police cadet and special constable in Scotland.

Which Area?


A – Aberdeen City
B – Aberdeenshire and Moray
D – Perth and Kinross, Angus and Dundee
N – Highlands and Islands


C – Forth Valley
E – Edinburgh
J – The Lothian and Scottish Borders
P – Fife


G – Greater Glasgow
U – Ayrshire
Q – Lanarkshire
L – Argyll and West Dunbartonshire
K – Renfrewshire and Inverclyde
V – Dumfries and Galloway